2017 Steering Committee

We are delighted to introduce the following industry leaders who are instrumental in shaping the ACE educational agenda:

  • Dr Tapan Patel

    MBBS, MRCP, MBCAM, Dip Derm

    Dr Tapan Patel is the founder and medical director of PHI Clinic. He has more than 15 years’ clinical experience and has been performing aesthetic treatments for more than ten years. Recently, he wa...

  • Mr Dalvi Humzah

    BSc(Hons), MBBS(Hons), AKC, FRCS(Glas), FRCS(Eng), FRCS(Plast), MBA

    Mr Dalvi Humzah is a consultant plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgeon and a full member of BAPRAS, UKAAPS, ISAPS and ASPS. He has maintained a plastic surgery private practice since 1997, prov...

  • Dr Raj Acquilla


    Dr Raj Acquilla is a cosmetic dermatologist with more than 12 years’ experience in facial aesthetic medicine, having performed more than 20,000 procedures. In 2015 he won the Aesthetics Award for Ae...

  • Sharon Bennett

    RGN, NIP

    Sharon is a highly experienced cosmetic nurse practitioner having developed her practice after introducing the first hyaluronic acid filler (Restylane) into the UK in 1996. She is a co-founder of the ...

  • Amanda Cameron

    RN, RM

    Amanda Cameron is Conference Programme Organiser for the Aesthetics Conference and Exhibition along with leading the Aesthetics Journal as Editor. A qualified nurse, Amanda was one of the first nurse ...

2017 Headline Sponsor